Board of Directors

    Mike Rappold

    Board Chair

        William Lanier

        Board Vice - Chair

        Bill grew up in Great Falls and moved to Havre while attending Northern Montana College. After graduating from Northern, he remained in Havre as he loved this community and the Hi-Line. Bill is an Eagle Scout and active in Boy Scouts at the local, district and State levels. Two of three of Bill’s sons are also Eagle Scouts. Bill states he joined the board “Because he was impressed with Cindy Smith's passion for Bullhook Community Health Center and everything it stood for. I think it is very important for people to be involved with their community at the level they are comfortable with.”

            Carol Reifschneider

            Board Secretary

            Carol moved to Havre in 1995 as an assistant professor of water quality technology at Montana State University - Northern.  She currently is serving MSU-Northern as the Interim Dean of the College of Education, Arts & Sciences.  Carol joined the Bullhook Community Health Center board of directors to support the important work of BCHC to provide medical access to all the members of the North Central Montana community.

                Debi Rhines

                Board Treasurer

                Debi was born and raised in Havre. She is a graduate of Northern Montana College (now MSUN).   She received a Bachelor’s degree in Science Business Technology  and a minor in Computer Science. Debi is married to Dave Rhines and has four children.  She is the business manager at Schine Electric and Bear Paw Technology.

                    Will Rawn

                    Board Member

                        John Kelleher

                        Board Member

                            Jaime Duke

                            Board Member

                                Krista Solomon

                                Board Member

                                    Caitlin Teske

                                    Board Member

                                        Brenda Skornogoski

                                        Board Member

                                            Frank Zuccala

                                            Board Member

                                                Jennifer Thompson

                                                Board Member